Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Annie Registration

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Registration is open to children ages 6-17

Performances will be held May 31-June 2, 2024 at Belmont Town Hall Auditorium, 485 Concord Avenue, Belmont, MA. 

Rehearsals begin on Sunday, March 24 and are held Sundays between 2-6 pm and 2 Monday evenings to make up for missing Easter Sunday and Memorial Day weekend.

Rehearsals are held at the Calgary Church, 300 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA. Specific rehearsal times within this time range will depend on your child's role. 

We do not rehearse Easter Sunday or Memorial Day weekend. 

Virtual Auditions are due by Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Tuition is $400.00 and due by Wednesday, March 13, 2024

 

Rehearsal Dates

March: Sunday, March 24. No rehearsal, Easter Sunday, March 31

April: Monday, April 1 (make up for Easter 3/31). Sunday, April 7, 14, 21, 28. 

May: Sunday May 5, 12, 19. Monday, May 20 (make up for Memorial Day weekend). No rehearsal Memorial Day weekend.  

Mandatory Dress Rehearsals: Tuesday, May 28, Wednesday, May 29